Academic & Support

Nursing Academic Staff

Name and Surname

Building

Responsibility

Contact details (office ext. And email address

Prof Gugu Mchunu          

                                               

 

Desmond Clarence

Head of the discipline

Evaluation of health care systems lecturer

1421-mchunug@ukzn.ac.za

Prof Petra Brysiewicz

 

Desmond Clarence

Post graduate co-ordinator& lecturer

Trauma and Critical care

1281-brysiewiczp@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Jennifer Chipps

 

Desmond Clarence

 

1541-chipps@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Jennifer De Beer

 

Desmond Clarence

BNAP co-ordinator Critical care lecturer

1511-debeerj@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Joanne Naidoo

Desmond Clarence

Post graduate co-ordinator &Nursing research lecturer

2213-naidoojr@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Makhosazane Dube

 

Desmond Clarence

BNAP co-ordinator

                &

Nursing education lecturer

 

2497-dubeb@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

 

Ms Dorien Wentzel

Desmond Clarence

Bachelor of Nursing (3rd years)

                       &

Oncology BNAP lecturer

 

3729-wentzel@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Ms Charlotte Engelbrecht

 

Desmond Clarence

Psychiatric Nursing lecturer

2513-engelbrecthc@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Zandile Gumede

 

Desmond Clarence

Co-ordinator-Nursing Management and lecturer

2901-gumedez@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Jane Kerr

 

Desmond Clarence

Nursing Management

lecturer

1432-kerrj@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Sisana Majeke

 

Desmond Clarence

Child and Maternal health

lecturer

3317-majekes3@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Mandy Smith

 

Desmond Clarence

Mental Health Nursing lecturer

3578-smitha1@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Waheedha Emmamally

 

Desmond Clarence

Academic Co-ordinator for Bridging Programme.

&

Facilitator for critical care

1437-Emmamally@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

Ms Lauren Snell

Desmond Clarence

 

General Nursing(3rd years)

1135-Snell@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Charlene Williams

Desmond Clarence

 

Midwifery Facilitator

3561-Williamsc@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Hafaza Amod

 

Desmond Clarence

 

Midwifery

Amodh@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Edith Pakkies

Desmond Clarence

 

Nursing Education Lecturer

pakkies@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Thandiwe Myeza

Desmond Clarence

 

Co-ordinator

Primary health care

1279-myezat1@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Thandiwe Ndebele

Desmond Clarence

 

Advance Midwifery

Lecturer

2075-Ndebelet@ukzn.ac.za

 

Ms Prenola Mudaly

Desmond Clarence

 

Nursing Management Honours and BNAP lecturer

2527-Mudalyp@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Silingene Ngcobo

Desmond Clarence

 

HIV Undergraduate

3037-ngcobos4@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Anne Jarvis

Desmond Clarence

Mental Health Nursing

 

1135-Jarvism@ukzn.ac.za

 

Mrs Thusile Gqaleni

Desmond Clarence

 

General Nursing

3037-Gqalenit@ukzn.ac.za

Share This Page