Head of the Discipline Prof Gugu Mchunu 

Joint Professor Prof NG Mtshali

Post graduate co-ordinator& Lecturer Prof Petra Brysiewicz

BNAP co-ordinator Critical care Lecturer Dr Jennifer De Beer

Post graduate co-ordinator &Nursing Research Lecturer Dr Joanne Naidoo

BNAP co-ordinator & Nursing education Lecturer  Mrs Makhosazane Dube

Bachelor of Nursing (3rd years) & Oncology BNAP lecturer  Ms Dorien Wentzel

Psychiatric Nursing Lecturer  Ms Charlotte Engelbrecht

Co-ordinator-Nursing Management and Lecturer  Dr Zandile Gumede

 Nursing Management Lecturer  Mrs Jane Kerr

Lecturer Dr Mbali Mhlongo

Mental Health Nursing Lecturer Ms Mandy Smith

Academic Co-ordinator for Bridging Programme. & Facilitator for critical care Mrs Waheedha Emmamally

Midwifery Facilitator  Ms Charlene Williams

Midwifery Ms Hafaza Amod

 Nursing Education Lecturer  Mrs Edith Pakkies

Co-ordinator Primary health care Mrs Thandiwe Myeza

Nursing Management Honours and BNAP Lecturer Ms Prenola Mudaly

HIV Undergraduate Mrs Silingene Ngcobo

Mental Health Nursing Mrs Anne Jarvis

General Nursing Mrs Thusile Gqaleni

Honorary Lecturer Dr Lyn Middleton

Joint Lecturer Mrs ZM Zondi

Joint senior Lecturer Ms NM Mooi

Lecturer Mrs PN Mbeje

Developmental Lecturer Ms Olivia Baorapetse Baloyi

Developmental Lecturer Mr Ntandazo Dlatu

Academic Development Officer Mr Lungelo T Masinga

Support Staff

Assistant Administrative officer Ms Cebisile Ngcobo

Mrs BG Hlongwa

Honorary Staff

Associate Professor Associate Professor Busisiwe Rosemary Bhengu

 The Face of Nursing

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved